Vitamin D3 + K2 Softgels
A 5,000 IU D3 plus K2 softgel in a verified 30-day, USP Verified package.
Research last verified August 18, 2026
Pending
Score Pending
A numerical Ethos Score requires structured evidence, formula, and sufficient coverage. Missing data is never converted to a pass or a zero.
The Takeaway
A USP Verified high-dose D3 plus K2 softgel in a 30-day package.
Best For
- • People seeking third-party USP verification in a D3 plus K2 product.
Watch Out For
- • 5,000 IU exceeds the NIH general adult Upper Limit; K2 form is not disclosed.
Why this score
Each dimension stays pending until the exact structured inputs needed to score it are available.
Vitamin D3 is well established for vitamin D status, while the added benefit of K2 depends on individual context and the K2 form is not disclosed here.
A 5,000 IU D3 plus K2 softgel in a verified 30-day, USP Verified package.
USP Verified per official Nature Made product page.
"No Product-Specific Data Found" PFAS: No Product-Specific Data Found.
Verified price is approximately $0.56 per labeled serving.
Real Cost
30 softgels
One-time purchase
$16.79
Cost per daily serving: $0.56
About $16.79 for 30 days · $204.28 per year
Check PriceFormula
Key Active Ingredients
Vitamin d3 iu
5000Vitamin d3 mcg
125Vitamin k2 mcg
100
Testing & Transparency
Independent certification
No public certification verification is listed
Public test source
No product-specific test source is linked
Certifications
USP Verified per official Nature Made product page. A public certification lookup link was not retained in the supplied research, so this is not presented as independently verified.
Toxin & Forever Chemical Report
This section shows product-specific contaminant and PFAS (forever chemical) test results where available. “No Product-Specific Data Found” is not a purity pass — it means no public test result was located for this exact product. Organic, non-GMO, and similar certifications are agricultural standards and do not verify contaminant levels.
"No Product-Specific Data Found" PFAS: No Product-Specific Data Found.
Evidence
Evidence & dose context
StrongVitamin D3 is well established for vitamin D status, while the added benefit of K2 depends on individual context and the K2 form is not disclosed here.